Your browser is not supported any more. Download your preferred modern browser and STAY secure!

IPMA - International Project Management Association

Project Management

The IPMA, the world’s oldest (1967) project management organization, is an association of 45 national project management associations. IPMA promotes a four-level competency-based certification scheme (Levels A,B,C,D) which measures the candidate’s ability to manage projects, programs and project portfolios.  IPMA Level D is the foundation certificate. The IPMA Competence Baseline (ICB) is the basis for this certification system.

How to apply

To apply for the IPMA certifications, please visit  PM-Greece, the Greek certification body for IPMA.

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Back to top