;
Your browser is not supported any more. Download your preferred modern browser and STAY secure!

Contact us

EXAMINATIONS
Department
Center for Examinations and Certifications (All Exams) +30 2103680000
exams@hau.gr
Educational Publications +30 2103680920
publications@hau.gr
Certifications +30 2103680000
certificates@hau.gr
Office for Northern Greece
Department
Center for Examinations and Certifications (All Exams) + 30 2310557600
thessaloniki@hau.gr
Other Services + 30 2310557600
thessaloniki@hau.gr
CULTURE
Department
Division of Cultural Affairs +30 2103680052
+30 2103680972
culture@hau.gr
TRAINING
Department
Professional Training & Development +30 2103680064
+30 2103680907
+30 2103680056
+30 2103680006
training@hau.gr
Information Technology +30 2103680912
+30 2103680966
+30 2103680907
it@hau.gr
Project Management +30 2103680064
+30 2103680907
project@hau.gr
Digital Marketing +30 2103680064
+30 2103680907
training@hau.gr
Legal Terminology +30 2103680006
training@hau.gr
Business English +30 2103680006
training@hau.gr
Leadership / Management +30 2103680064
training@hau.gr
Communication & Public Relations +30 2103680006
training@hau.gr
Shipping / Exports +30 2103680064
training@hau.gr
LEARNING
Department
Registration & Student Services +30 2103680083
+30 2103680023
english@hau.gr
English Language Program +30 2103680095
+30 2103680031
+30 2103680903
+30 2103680947
english@hau.gr
Modern Greek Language Program +302103680083
+302103680023
moderngreek@hau.gr
ADMINISTRATION
Department
Career Office +30 2103680056
jobs@hau.gr
Financial Services +30 2103680906
finance@hau.gr
Data Privacy +30 2103680900
privacy@hau.gr
Back to top