Greek Composers’ Union, 75 Years

Dec 7, 2007

Presentation of Apostolos Kostios´ book for the celebration of 75 years of Greek Composers’ Union...

Greek Composers' Union logo

The book is presented by: Theodoros Antoniou, Evangelos Moutsopoulos, Oly Psychopedis-Frangou, Nikos Maliaras and the author. Α concert follows the lecture with works by composers and Presidents of the Greek Composers’ Union: Manolis Kalomiris, Antiochos Evangelatos, Yorgos Sicilianos and Theodoros Antoniou. Participating musicians: Kostas Anastasopoulos (violin), Kostis Theos (cello), Vicky Stylianou (piano), Margarita Syngeniotou (voice).
In cooperation with Greek Composers’ Union and Papagrigoriou-Nakas Music Publications.


Artist Apostolos Kostios, Theodoros Antoniou, Manolis Kalomiris, Antiochos Evangelatos, Yorgos Sicilianos
Organizer Hellenic American Union, Greek Composers´ Union, Papagrigoriou-Nakas Music Publications
Venue Hellenic American Union Auditorium
Start Date 07/12/2007
End Date 07/12/2007
Starting Time 20:30
Type Talk - Presentation
Participants Kostas Anastasopoulos, Kostis Theos, Vicky Stylianou, Margarita Syngeniotou
Languages: EL
Interpretation Provided: No
Registration Required: No
Reservation Required: No
Admission Fee Admission is free
Last Update At: 2011/07/12 - 14:30:53



Stay Connected

Hellenic American Union Twitter Hellenic American Union Facebook  linkedin logo

 YouTube logo  Instagram logo

Worth Visiting 

Hellenic American Union Thessaloniki


Μember of

Μέλος του Δικτύου Μουσείων και Πολιτιστικών Φορέων Ιστορικού Κέντρου Αθηνών

Athens Culture Net logo



Where to find us

Division of Cultural Affairs
Massalias 22,
10680 Athens
Tel.: 2103680052, 2103680047
Fax: 2122222629



Print this page
Send this page